Welcome to the Official Website of the NH City & Town Clerks Association

This site has been designed to provide a variety of helpful information about the Association and the profession of City and Town Clerks.   Please contact President Sherry Farrell at sfarrell@londonderrynh.org  or webmaster Sue McKinnon at suemckinnon@newfieldsnh.gov with any questions or concerns regarding our website.

President Sherry Farrell-Londonderry being sworn in by Governor Christopher Sununu.

State Registrar Steve Wurtz was recognized and honored for his 31 years of service to the Department of Vital Records Administration.


Kevin Vaughan was recognized for his 41 years of service to the State of NH -Department of Motor Vehicles
Electronic Ballot Counting Device Forms
Memory Card Activity Log
Access Log
Canvas Bag Activity Log
Counting Device Activity Log
Standard Operating Procedures & Ballot Testing
EBCD Procedures