Executive Board Members

President
Kelli Barnaby Portsmouth 610.7207  klbarnaby@cityofportsmouth.com
1st Vice President
Raymah Simpson Bristol 744.8478  rsimpson@townofbristolnh.org
2nd Vice President
Jane Cypher Hampton  926.0406  jcypher@town.hampton.nh.us
Secretary
Barbara A. Clark E. Kingston 642.8794 bclark@eastkingtonnh.gov   
Treasurer
Betty H. Ramspott Sunapee 763.2449 betty@town.Sunapee.nh.us
Past President
Mary Reynolds Laconia 527-1265  mreynolds@laconianh.gov
Dartmouth Lake Sunapee
Kenneth B. Story Grantham 863.5608  tctc@granthamnh.net
Liselle Dufort Newport 863.2224  clerk@newportnh.gov
Lakes Region
Pat Waterman Wolfeboro 569.5328  townclerk@wolfeboronh.us
Kathy Seaver Farmington 755.3657  tctc@metrocast.net
White Mt. Region
Tina Wright Whitefield 837.9871 townclerk@whitefielddnh.org
Mary Jackson  Bethlehem  869.2293 townclerk@bethlehemnh.org
Monadnock Region
Vacant
Linda Guyette Peterborough 924.8000  lguyette@peterboroughnh.gov
Merrimack Region
Todd Rainier Hooksett 485.9534 trainier@hooksett.org
Christine Dupere Candia 483.5573 cdupere@townofcandia.org
Seacoast Region
Marge Morgan Greenland 431.7111 mmorgan@Greenland-nh.gov
Maryellen Pelletier Plaistow 382.8129 mpelletier@plaistow.com
Webmaster
Sue McKinnon Newfields 772.5070  suemckinnon@newfieldsnh.gov