Executive Board Members

President
Mary Reynolds Laconia 527.1265   mreynolds@laconianh.gov
1st Vice President
Sandra L. Allard  Lebanon 448.3054  sandi.allard@lebcity.com
2nd Vice President
Raymah Simpson  Bristol 744.8478  rsimpson@townofbristolnh.org
Secretary
Barbara A. Clark E. Kingston 642.8794  bclark@eastkingstonnh.gov 
Treasurer
Betty H. Ramspott Sunapee 763.2449  betty@town.sunapee.nh.us
Past President
Kerri Parker Meredith 279.4538  kparker@meredithnh.org
Dartmouth Lake Sunapee
 Kenneth B. Story Grantham 863.5608  tctc@granthamnh.net
 Liselle Dufort Newport 863.2224  clerk@newportnh.gov
Lakes Region
Denise Gonyer Gilford  527.4713 dgonyer@gilfordnh.org
Kathy Seaver Farmington 755.3657  tctc@metrocast.net
White Mt. Region
Tina Wright Whitefield 837.9871 whitefieldtownclerk@ne.rr.com
 Judy White  Littleton 444.3995  jwhite@townoflittleton.org
Monadnock Region
Kelly Rollins                   Jaffrey 532.7861 krollins@townofjaffrey.com
Linda Guyette Peterborough 924.8000 lguyette@townofpeterborough.us
Merrimack Region
Todd Rainier Hooksett 485.9534 trainier@hooksett.org
Christine Dupere Candia 483.5573 cdupere@townofcandia.org
Seacoast Region
Jane Cypher Hampton  926.0406 jcypher@town.hampton.nh.us
Maryellen Pelletier Plaistow 382.8129 mpelletier@plaistow.com
Webmaster
Sue McKinnon Newfields 772.5070   suemckinnon@newfieldsnh.gov