Executive Board Members

President
Raymah Simpson Bristol 744.8478  rsimpson@townofbristolnh.org
1st Vice President
Marge Morgan Greenland 431.7111 mmorgan@Greenland-nh.gov
2nd Vice President
Sherry Farrell Londonderry 432.1100 sfarrell@londonderrynh.org
Secretary
Barbara A. Clark E. Kingston 642.8794 bclark@eastkingtonnh.gov   
Treasurer
Betty H. Ramspott Sunapee 763.2449 betty@town.sunapee.nh.us
Past President
Kelli Barnaby Portsmouth 610.7207  klbarnaby@cityofportsmouth.com
Dartmouth Lake Sunapee
Kenneth B. Story Grantham 863.5608  tctc@granthamnh.net
Liselle Dufort Newport 863.2224  clerk@newportnh.gov
Lakes Region
Pat Waterman Wolfeboro 569.5328  townclerk@wolfeboronh.us
Vacant
White Mt. Region
Tina Wright Whitefield 837.9871 townclerk@whitefielddnh.org
Mary Jackson  Bethlehem  869.2293 townclerk@bethlehemnh.org
Monadnock Region
Joan Dargie Milford 249-0650 joan.dargie@milford.nh.gov
Linda Guyette Peterborough 924.8000  lguyette@peterboroughnh.gov
Merrimack Region
Todd Rainier Hooksett 485.9534 trainier@hooksett.org
Patricia Piecuch Nashua 589.3010 piecuchp@nashuanh.gov
Seacoast Region
Vacant
Vacant
Webmaster
Sue McKinnon Newfields 772.5070  suemckinnon@newfieldsnh.gov