Executive Board Members

President
Liselle (Lee) Dufort Newport 863.2224 clerk@newportnh.gov
1st Vice President
Daniel Healey Derry 432.6105 healeyd@nashuanh.gov
2nd Vice President
Joan Dargie Milford 249.0650 joan.dargie@milford.nh.gov
Secretary
Sherry Farrell Londonderry 432.1100 sfarrell@londonderrynh.org
Treasurer
Sue E. McKinnon Newfields 772.5070 suemckinnon@newfieldsnh.gov
Past President
Nicole Merrill Windham  nmerrill@windhamnh.gov
Dartmouth Lake Sunapee
Joshua Boone Sunapee 763.2449 joshua@town.sunapee.nh.us
Kristin Kenniston Lebanon 448-3054 kenniston@lebanonnh.gov
Lakes Region
Pat Waterman Wolfeboro 569.5328 townclerk@wolfeboronh.us
Josie Girona Ewing Plymouth 536.1732 townclerk@plymouth-nh.org
White Mt. Region
Carol Wills Franconia 934.7401 townclerk@franconianh.org
Mary Jackson  Bethlehem 869.2293 townclerk@bethlehemnh.org
Monadnock Region
Jane Farrell Wilton 654-9451 jfarrell@wiltonnh.org
Merrimack Region
Belinda Yeaton Mont Vernon 673.9126 mvtownclerk@gmail.com
Susan Wall Salem 890.2116 swall@salemnh.gov
Seacoast Region
Andie Kohler Exeter 773.6105 akohler@exeternh.gov
Tammy Bakie Kingston 642.3112 tc-tc@kingstonnh.org
City Clerk
Matt Normand Manchester 624.6455 mnormand@manchesternh.gov