Executive Board Members

President
Sherry Farrell Londonderry 432.1100 sfarrell@londonderrynh.org
1st Vice President
Nicole Bottai Windham 434.5075 nbottai@windhamnh.gov
2nd Vice President
Liselle (Lee) Dufort Newport 863.2224 clerk@newportnh.gov
Secretary
Cheryl Hebert Laconia 527.1265 chebert@laconianh.gov
Treasurer
Sue E. McKinnon Newfields 772.5070 suemckinnon@newfieldsnh.gov
Past President
Marge Morgan Greenland 431.7111 mmorgan@greenland-nh.com
Dartmouth Lake Sunapee
Kenneth B. Story Grantham 863.5608  tctc@granthamnh.net
Vacant  
Lakes Region
Pat Waterman Wolfeboro 569.5328  townclerk@wolfeboronh.us
Josie Girona Plymouth 536.1732 townclerk@plymouth-nh.org
White Mt. Region
Carol Wills Franconia 934.7401 townclerk@franconianh.org
Mary Jackson  Bethlehem 869.2293 townclerk@bethlehemnh.org
Monadnock Region
Joan Dargie Milford 249-0650 joan.dargie@milford.nh.gov
Belinda Yeaton MontVernon 673.9126 mvtownclerk@gmail.com
Merrimack Region
Todd Rainier Hooksett 485.9534 trainier@hooksett.org
Daniel Healey Derry 432.6105 danielhealey@derrynh.org
Seacoast Region
Susan Buchanan N. Hampton 964.6029 sbuchanan@northhampton-nh.gov
Kim Kerekes Barrington 664.5476 kkerekes@barrington.nh.gov
City Clerk
Kelli Barnaby Portsmouth 610.7207 klbarnaby@cityofportsmouth.com