Executive Board Members

President
Daniel Healey Nashua 589-3010 healeyd@nashuanh.gov
1st Vice President
Joan Dargie Milford 249.0650 joan.dargie@milford.nh.gov
2nd Vice President
Kenneth Story Grantham 83.5608 tctc@granthamnh.net
Secretary
Sherry Farrell Londonderry 432.1100 sfarrell@londonderrynh.org
Treasurer
Andrea Kohler Exeter 773.6105 akohler@exeternh.gov
Past President
Liselle Dufort Newport 863.2224 clerk@newportnh.gov
Dartmouth Lake Sunapee
Joshua Boone Sunapee 763.2449 joshua@town.sunapee.nh.us
Jaseya Ewing Lebanon 448.3054 jseya.ewing@lebanonnh.gov
Lakes Region
Kerri Parker Meredith 677.4203 kparker@meredithnh.org
Julia Marchand Moultonborough 476.2347 townclerk@moultonboroughnh.gov
White Mt. Region
Judy Welch Woodstock 745.8752 townclerk@woodstocknh.gov
Monadnock Region
Jim Tetreault Winchester 239-4951 jtetreault@winchester.nh.gov
Linda Guyette Peterborough 784.5605 lguyette@peterboroughnh.gov
Merrimack Region
Belinda Yeaton Mont Vernon 673.9126 mvtownclerk@gmail.com
Susan Wall Salem 890.2116 swall@salemnh.gov
Seacoast Region
Deborah Bakie Stratham 772.4741 dbakie@strathamnh.gov
Tammy Bakie Kingston 642.3112 townclerk@kingstonnh.org
City Clerk
Patricia Little Keene 352.0133 plittle@keenenh.gov